Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksAbout Us

SharePoint Center of Excellence (SPCoE)


Vicki (Kinslow) Gerber, SharePoint Application Specialist

Office: YONG, Room 627

Phone: (765) 494-7509 or (765) 494-4000



Additional Resources

Technical Oversight Committee (TOC)

  • Vacant, Chair
  • Shane Bolton, Administrative Computing
  • Cathleen Cline, Office of Treasurer and CFO
  • John Fassnacht, School of Management
  • Wright Frazier, College of Vet Med Admin
  • Adam Lawson, School of Management
  • Kevin Loeffler, IT Customer Relations
  • Charles Smith, School of Agriculture
  • Daniel Varney, Technological Infrastructure, Calumet

Shared Systems Administration (SSA)

  • Mick Haberzetle (Mgr, Messaging & Application Srvcs)
  • Steve Jaeger (admin/SP team lead)
  • Deborah Resnick (admin)